Contact us on 0700 CALL CSCS (0700 2255 2727) or [email protected]

Our People

Our people are our most critical assets and are indeed our security for today and the future.


Oscar N. Onyema OON.

Chairman, Board of Directors

Haruna Jalo-Waziri

Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer

Uche Ike

Non-Executive Director

Eric Idiahi

Non-Executive Director

Roosevelt Michael Ogbonna

Non-Executive Director

Tinuade T. Awe

Non-Executive Director

Oluwaseyi Abe

Non-Executive Director

Chinelo Anohu

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ibrahim Dikko

Independent Non-Executive Director

Oluseyi Owoturo

Non-Executive Director

Tairat Tijani

Non-Executive Director


Haruna Jalo-Waziri

Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer

Adeyinka Shonekan

Divisional Head, Sales and Business Development

Onome Komolafe

Divisional Head, Business Services & Client Experience

Tobe Nnadozie

Divisional Head, Business Technology & Digital Innovation

Femi Onifade

Chief Strategy Officer

Peter Medunoye

Chief Financial Officer


Akinwonuola Atitebi

Head, Treasury & Investment

Yetunde Adenaiya

Group Head, Employee Experience Services

Abiola Rasaq

Head, Corporate Strategy & Execution

Charles I. Ojo

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Anthony Ezugbor

Head, Application Development

Folagbade Adeyemi

Head, Start Up Operations

Babangida Yahaya

Head, Depository Services

Isioma Lawal

Acting Group Head, Enterprise Resilience

Abiodun Owoeye

Head, Internal Audit

Temitope Sanni

Head, Admin Services

Idibore Danlami Ali

Head, Financial Reporting

John Eze Izuchukwu

Head, Infrastructure Services

Patrick Nri

Head, Ancilliary & New Markets Business

Vivian Ashiogwu

Head, Contact Centre

Uchechi Chukwuemeka

Acting Head, Performance Management & Investor Relations